Ihre Ansprechpartner bei den Stadtwerken

Sekretariat
Frau Neumann
(038731) 501-0

Geschäftsführer
Herr Dobbertin
(038731) 501-0
Karl-Heinz.Dobbertin@stadtwerke-luebz.de

Prokuristin
Frau Schmelter
(038731) 501-12
Astrid.Schmelter@stadtwerke-luebz.de

Prokurist
Herr Beck
(038731) 501-17
Olaf.Beck@stadtwerke-luebz.de

Buchhaltung
Frau Scharf
(038731) 501-22

Verbrauchsabrechnung
Frau Karasz
(038731) 501-26

Herr Urbutat
(038731) 501-16

Vertrieb
Vertrieb@stadtwerke-luebz.de

Netznutzung
Frau Schuldt
(038731) 501-35
Laura.Schuldt@stadtwerke-luebz.de

Netz Gas, Wasser, Wärme, Abwasser
Herr Albrecht
(038731) 501-15
Holger.Albrecht@stadtwerke-luebz.de

Netz Strom, Straßenbeleuchtung
Herr Richter
(038731) 501-18
Frank.Richter@stadtwerke-luebz.de

Service Netzbetrieb / Planung
Herr Schell
(038731) 501-30
Kasimir.Schell@stadtwerke-luebz.de
Netzbereich@stadtwerke-luebz.de