Ihre Ansprechpartner bei den Stadtwerken

Sekretariat
Frau Sigrid Neumann
(038731) 501-0
Post@stadtwerke-luebz.de


Geschäftsführer
Herr Olaf Beck
(038731) 501-0
Olaf.Beck@stadtwerke-luebz.de

Prokuristin
Frau Astrid Schmelter
(038731) 501-12
Astrid.Schmelter@stadtwerke-luebz.de

Buchhaltung
Frau Manuela Scharf
(038731) 501-22
Manuela.Scharf@stadtwerke-luebz.de


Vertrieb Privat- und Gewerbekunden
Verbrauchsabrechnung
Frau Siglinde Karasz
(038731) 501-26
Herr Danilo Urbutat
(038731) 501-16
Vertrieb@stadtwerke-luebz.de

Netz Gas, Wasser, Wärme, Abwasser
Herr Holger Albrecht
(038731) 501-15
Holger.Albrecht@stadtwerke-luebz.de

Netz Strom, Straßenbeleuchtung
Herr Frank Richter
(038731) 501-18
Frank.Richter@stadtwerke-luebz.de

Netznutzung
Frau Laura Schuldt
(038731) 501-35
Laura.Schuldt@stadtwerke-luebz.de

Service Netzbetrieb / Planung
Herr Kasimir Schell
(038731) 501-17
Kasimir.Schell@stadtwerke-luebz.de
Netzbereich@stadtwerke-luebz.de